​​​​​​​​​ Corvette...Anything else is just a car!

Rick Clarke

Virginia Clarke

John Harper

Officers and Board Members - send me a picture of your Corvette to be featured on this page.

Officers for 2023                     

President:            John Harper

Vice President:    Rick Clarke 
Treasurer:            Rick Moody 
Secretary:           Virginia Clarke
Board Members:   
                        Lois Jean Hallberg

                        Barb Kuzma

                        Alex Aregon

Rick Clarke

Policy and Procedures Manual

                     By-Laws 2009